Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Moore Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This is a good sized queen room with ceiling fan and ducted air con, the room is fully furnished with a queen bed, desk and built in wardrobe. You will have your own Bathroom. The house its self is an airy 2 bedroom townhouse with the living area downstairs and the bedrooms upstairs. The house is fully furnished and I like to keep it clean and tidy. There is a lovely grassed small back yard with a small veggie garden that I am trying to grow. Dishwasher, washing machine, aircon, parking. Close to bus and trains very convenient location.

More about the Flatmates

I am an easy going 25-year-old female and work full time in the City, I like to keep busy with try to stay fit and exercising. I enjoy hanging out with friends on the weekend and getting out and about. My Fiance works FIFO and would be home for 1 week out of 3. I am looking for a housemate that will respect my house and isn't looking for a party house. someone who is happy to keep them selfs entertained but is happy to have a chat. I enjoy the occasional wine through the week and relaxing after work. I am looking for someone similar to myself and interests. To stay for 3 months and potentially longer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Abinger, stop 294 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Shops, stop 284 min walk
Richmond Rd at Morningside East5 min walk
Kates St at Olive Street, stop 516 min walk
Richmond Rd at Morningside East near Bonar St6 min walk
Kates St at Beverley Street, stop 526 min walk
Wynnum Rd at School of Arts, stop 276 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Central, stop 307 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Curryville Indian Restaurant4 min walk
Boulevard Bakery4 min walk
Death Valley & Red Robin Supper Truck4 min walk
scherzarade4 min walk
Southside Tea Room4 min walk
Urban Espresso4 min walk
Eclipse Espresso4 min walk
Scherhazade Indian Cuisine - Morningside4 min walk
Indian Brothers Restaurant - Morningside5 min walk
Arriba Grill Morningside5 min walk
Dosa Plaza Morningside5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Morningside4 min walk
Middle easter groceries6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Woolworths Morningside10 min walk
Friendly Grocer14 min walk
Fuel Protein26 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside10 min walk
Cannon Hill24 min walk