Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hunters Hill, Sydney.

Ryde Road, Hunters Hill, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello,

We have a great opportunity to rent a room in a modern, spacious and conveniently located house. Hunters Hill is near Drummoyne, Gladesville and Lane Cove. The place has 3 bedrooms and is currently occupied by 2 fulltime working males. The room for rent is the master bedroom with ensuite attached. The reasonably sized room comes with large built in wardrobes and is carpeted. The room is NOT furnished, however the rest of the house has everything needed to live day to day. This includes large HD TV, sound system, kitchenware and utensils etc. Common areas have been happily shared by past tenants - plenty of room. I have been the primary lease holder for 7 years now and it is the perfect share house based on design, size and location.....and great people.....:-) If you are interested, please get in touch to arrange a meeting. GREAT DEAL FOR COUPLES.

- Single person - $300 per week

- Couples - $370 per week

- Bills - divided by 3 people (couple would count as one person)

- Bond must be paid

- Rent paid 2 weeks in advance

- House is fully furnished and kitchen / living room shared

- Room is not furnished but has built in wardrobes

- Secure car space available and included in price

- Fast speed internet + WIFI

- Professional cleaners every 2nd weekend

- Outdoor area and garden give house a nice balance

- 15 mins by bus to CITY / CHATSWOOD / RYDE

- Bus stop conveniently at doorstop

- Very close to local shops, restaurants, cafes and pub

- Washing machine and dryer / drying facilities

- Great design and spacious areas make the perfect share house

- Modern and maintained kitchen, bathrooms and house in general

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 easy going guys who respect others time and space. We both work full time and mainly lived with couples in this premises over the last 6 years. Often enjoy a meal together, usually at least once a month as well as enjoy a relatively happy and healthy lifestyle. Hope to hear from you soon - happy to provide any information needed and arrange viewings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.