Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Brisbane.

Murray Street, Wilston, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there!

We have a room available in our awesome queenslander. It has two storeys, two kitchens, two living-areas, two bathrooms and air-conditioning. It's very spacious and comes with a huge back yard and a deck out the front. The available room is medium-sized, on the downstairs level which is cool in summer and has built-ins.

The house is in a great location: right next to parklands, a 6 minute walk to the station and a 10 minute train ride to the city. There's plenty of street parking available as well.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with Paul and Sarah (home maintenance guy and German teacher), Callum and Demi (who are both students and will basically move in at the same time you would) and Tom (very old cat).

Paul and I have been living in sharehouses for a while and really enjoy it. For us, it's more about exchange, sharing and fun, than just saving on rent. That's why we're looking for a housemate who is after a place to call home for a while and not just a place to sleep. We love cooking, social drinks, movies and a chat, plus a healthy dose of private time.

We enjoy getting out of the city on the weekends, reading, stand-up comedy, music, drinking coffee/wine/beer and exploring :).

If you think you could be a fit, please contact us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.