Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zillmere, Brisbane.

Zillmere Road, Zillmere, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

This area I find is so great, it's so close to chermside, 15 away from the airport 15 away from the City, walking distance to the shopping center, train station just across the road, walking distance to the main street of Zillmere shops, the neighbours in this complex are all so lovely and helpful if needed.
It's. 2 bedroom apartment, you would have your very own room, your own bathroom, very ️big bathroom! You have a huge wardrobe which is a bonus for us girls! I have furnished this place on my own! I just don't have an outdoor set just yet. There are a few gyms close by of your interested. I haven't yet got foxtel,Netflix or the Internet, but if your willing to go halves in setting any of those iteams up im more then happy too. There is air conditioning in all the rooms, I've supplied the washing machine, fridge freezer, lounge sweet, and T.V. I'm not an anual house mate im very relaxed and chill, my only rule is please respect my belongings.
I am young and I do go out quiet often and have a few people over but I'm also very respectful, I'm very talkative and bubbly so I need someone on that same level as me. I've been here two months and am looking for a cool chick to flat with, I'm 21 almost 22, im a kiwi girl from Christchurch.
The spare bedroom is not furnished so you will need to bring your own belongings.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Alexi, I'm 21,22 in two months.
I'm a kiwi girl, from christchirch, I've lived in Aussie for five years now..
I'm an active, bubbly,talkative and down to earth chick, love love love to have a good time and be social. I'm hoping to find some one to flat with that is on that same level as me.
I work at the chermside shopping center.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.