Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Martin Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

For all couples out there!!! Hey guys, I am looking for new housemates! My house is located in a quite area in Preston, 3 min walk from the tram line and 8 min walk to Preston Market and to the train station. The house is fully furnished and modern, with a front yard and back yard with a veggie patch. Your bedroom comes fully furnished with a double bed, but you are more than welcome to bring your own bed if you want. Plus you will have your own bathroom.

At the moment we are two people living in the house and we are ideally looking for a couple to move in with us. We both work full time and the ideal applicant should also have a job, be easy going and not too shy, also be able to clean after oneself.

Bills are split equally which is gas, water and electricity. Unlimited internet is included in the rent.

Bond is $700. Rent for a couple is $280/week ($140/person). If you are looking just for yourself the rent will be $240/week.

If you are interested don't hesitate to shoot me a message and please tell me a bit about yourself.

The room is available NOW so come and have a look at it!

More about the Flatmates

We are two Italian male in our mid 20's both working in hospitality. We are easy going, friendly and respectful. Since we work a lot we like to come home and be able to relax, but also don't mind to hang out and have a couple drinks together every now and then. We really enjoy cooking at home too and Dave is really into music and likes to play guitar. We bloth love all kind of sports and like to be active in our spare time. We are looking for housemates that are respectful, easy to talk to, have a job and like to contribute their own ideas to create a great living environment

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.