Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Centennial Avenue, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
All female flat

It is a cozy unit in a quiet area but still very close to transport (55 tram line), close to the Royal Park, supermarket and other shops. If you are into gym, the place is about 15 min walk to Brunswick Baths. If you are into beers, the place is also close to the bars in Sydney Rd.
I'm renting it from a real estate agency, so we'll need to be approved by them and have your name on the contract (they charge a transition fee of about $150, sorry!).
The kitchen has lots of storage space and a gas stove. The bedroom has a large window (so plenty of light) and built-in wardrobes.
The furniture belongs to my current flatmate but you can buy it from her if you wish.

More about the Flatmates

I am from Brazil and I am now doing a PhD in science here in Melbourne. I spend a lot of time at uni, but I also enjoy very much being home, cooking or just relaxing. I love to chat over a beer every now and then.
I'm looking for an easy going and responsible person. I would prefer to share the house with someone on their 30's and who is planning to stay for longer periods, someone who is tidy, mature and contributes to make the house a pleasant place to be.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.