Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta, Gold Coast.

Stapylton Street, Coolangatta, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi I have a room available (upstairs) in a four bedroom, two storey Queenslander in Coolangatta.
I have an unfurnished room that has a double built in wardrobe complete with plantation shutters and ceiling fan.
The house is spacious and comfortable, and is within walking distance to the shops, cafes, pubs and beaches.
There is a lounge area next to your room which is in the main entry to the house, you're welcome to furnish it and set yourself up additional space.
I am looking for a flatmate who works full-time, a FIFO mine worker or Airport employee would be good, since we're only minutes to the airport.
This is a quiet, comfortable and clean home. Not a party house. There's an outdoor area with verandah overlooking the yard and surrounding area. It is great to relax and enjoy a few quiet one's at the end of the day.
Rent is paid directly to the landlord, the lawns are mowed 3 wkly which we will split along with the electricity & gas.
I am respectful of a personal privacy, given that my room is downstairs with one room made up for visitors/friends.

More about the Flatmates

I work full-time (Mon-Fri) and generally home on evenings during the week.
I like to get out and about on the weekends, but also enjoy chilling at home and having friends and family over for food and drinks. I'm looking to live with someone who loves a laugh, are engaging, open and honest, doesn’t sweat the small stuff.
The house is very peaceful and quiet and spacious, so we wont be in each other's space if either of us need somewhere private to escape.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.