Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Birkdale, Brisbane.

Ruth Street, Birkdale, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You will have a beautiful big king size room with ensuite and toilet, plus walk-robe. I am upstairs most of the time so you would have the lounge/media room, dinning and kitchen on your level.

This is a new house built in late 2015 in a lovely quiet street only a stones throw from the beautiful esplanade where you can walk or ride your bike along the beautiful bay or just sit and chill out with lovely sea breeze.

The home is very close to the shops and transport and is a very safe area. Our neighbours are lovely and it is a safe area with loads of character and best of all is away from the hustle and bustle of city, but close enough for work etc.

More about the Flatmates

I am a busy executive so work long hours and travel too., so when I am home I just chill out.

I have a dog called Nelson, however he is an outside dog so does not annoy anyone. My 3 girls come to stay sometimes, however are upstairs and are lovely outgoing people who like their dad love people.

I am a real people person, but don't have parties etc as I respect the neighbours and like a bit of piece and quiet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.