Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Annerley this week

Franklin Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Super dooper townhouse, only a few years old - 2 minutes from public transport, 30 seconds from great cafes. We're in the process of refurnishing, so everything is looking pretty spic'n'span.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with myself (23), Tracey (27) and Morgan (22). I'm studying law with a semester to go and working full time. Tracey is a workaholic, solicitor Monday - Friday and will serve you a mean coffee on the weekend. Morgan is our newbie, she's a vet nurse and is unbelievably friendly. Please don't be fooled by our busy schedules, we all make time for loose weekends and Sunday adventures. All very considerate of each other's space, but love a good gossip or post night out debrief.

Julia on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Julia
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or