Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Park Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

the house is fully furnished. the building is in a great location, close to CBD and the botanic garden. there is a swimming pool, a tennis court and a gym in the building. very spacious and bright house on the 9th floor with a great balcony and a view of the city. you room has a new queen size bed and a spacious closet in it. the beddings are all provided as well if you want, there is a book case, bed side table and a lamp. all white! if you want a quick response just text me on my phone and I get back to ASAP.

Flatmates

I am 28, about to finish my masters in counselling in Monash university in a few months. I do not have a full-time job but but I am a full-time student and i have 3 part time jobs so quite busy. I like to have a good routine during the week and be productive, healthy eating and working out and all that . however in the weekend I would definitely go out and undo everything I did in the week ;) . I also love having people over to host parties or game nights but only in the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.