Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beach Road, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Best Bondi Beach location!!!
5 min walk to Bondi Beach, bus stops and shops. The apartment is very spacious and clean. (with a profissional cleaner every forthnight).
It’s got a great living room with a little balcony. We’ve already got all the necessities like fridge, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher etc. The room is north facing with loads of natural light and has a wardrobe and double bed (ready for you to decorate as you wish).

Flatmates

We are an Australian and brazilian married couple, pretty laid back. Pat is an design engineer, and Mura is an actress. We enjoy surfing, yoga etc. and enjoying everything Bondi has to offer. We love cooking, drinking and having good times with friends. Looking to find a flatmate that can enjoy this place as we do.
Looking for clean and easy going person or couple, that would be happy to live and enjoy sharing the place with us. If that sounds like something you enjoy please give us a shout :)

profile

Contact Mura & Pat
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brown SugarClose by
Society Pizza e Pesce, Bondi BeachClose by
Mamasan BondiClose by
PizzaiolaClose by
Roadhouse RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Glenayr Av near Curlewis StClose by
Curlewis St near Glenayr AvClose by
Glenayr Av near Warners AvClose by
Glenayr Av near Blair St3 min walk
Curlewis St near Gould St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

MFC Supermarket3 min walk
IGA3 min walk
Woolworths4 min walk
Marx Grocer6 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket11 min walk
+ Show more