Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Coburg this week

Nicholson Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Right in a border of Brunswick east and Coburg east, this two bedrooms brand new property located in a fantastic place, has an access to two tram stops right in front of the house (Tram no: 1 & 8) approximately 20 minutes to city with trams. These two tram lines have extra operation hours during weeks till 1am and on weekends till 2am from the city. A big supermarket with liquor shop right across the street with many cafes and restaurants around. Very secure property with roller door and private code access. The house is fully furnished with timber floor and efficient central air-con for cooling and heating purpose. A big bedroom suit for king size bed & study desk and chair (you still have space to fit more furniture) with massive wardrobe and a big mirror.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a professional guy recently finished my master degree at uni and now working full time. I am kind of a workaholic so you can't find me at home so often, but when I'm home I like to share some good times with my housemate over a drink or two and movie. I am very easy going, neat and tidy who is enjoying to hang out with a flatmate and looking for similar mind person.

Hamid on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Hamid
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or