Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Bream Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a relaxed and friendly new housemate for our lovely home. Sadly, one of our housemates has left us to go and live on a tropical island (literally!). So we need someone to fill her place.

Our apartment is sunny and modern. It has 3 bedrooms, a shared bathroom, living area, lounge and an (amazing) kitchen. It also has a beautiful spacious balcony with an outdoor dining table and barbecue that looks over the Coogee community garden. The house is fully furnished with everything you could need, including a washing machine in our own laundry room. There is also a car space available in our driveway, right outside our front door.

Water is included in the rent and electricity and gas is additional. We also have great internet (which is $20/month) and Netflix (included).

Our street is quiet and its only a short walk to Coogee beach and the shops on Coogee Bay Road or Randwick. The bus stops almost right outside our door, and it is only 25 minutes to the city on the express bus morning and night (which runs every 5-10 minutes).

We absolutely love our apartment and we are excited to share it with someone new!

More about the Flatmates

We are two female, young professionals in our mid-20s who work full-time in the city. We are relaxed and quiet, especially during the week since we are usually working, playing sport or seeing friends. But we love having our friends over on the weekends and hanging around Coogee. You'll normally find us baking (to share with the house, of course), doing yoga on the balcony, hanging out at the beach or running between sports.

Ideally, we are looking for someone who also works full time and looking for a relaxed and friendly home. If this is you, we would love to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.