Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane.

Ditton Road, Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Good location, 20 mins from city and only 10 mins to Garden City.
Bus and train station close by.
Nice 3 bedroom, 1 story house.
Biggish grassed backyard and patio which is great for entertaining.
Garden shed to store tools etc. we already have a lawn mower and whipper snipper.

The room is 2.3m x 2.7m (the mattress in the photos is a queen, only for show, mattress not included in room). The room has built in wardrobes and carpet floor.

Due to circumstances I currently have a lounge, tv unit, fridge and microwave. I am in the process of getting more furniture but if you have furniture to add that'd be great.

More about the Flatmates

About Me
Hey I'm Angel. I'm super-active, young professional and studying a Bachelor in Entertainment Business Management. I live with my beautiful 5 month old puppy, Rosa. She is well-behaved, very friendly and affectionate and is social so pets might be considered.
I'm neat and will be respectful of your privacy but would also like to live with someone who is social and interested in having a chat.
Would prefer a male housemate but females would be considered too.

Ideal Housemate
Must be a dog lover!
Looking for someone with a steady job, references, generally clean and tidy and self sufficient.
All chores would be split up evenly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.