Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Sydney.

Albion Street, Rozelle, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hello everyone, we are about to say bye to our housemates and hoping to find someone else as good and fun as they are.(Couple Welcome $410pw )

The house is a modern house on 2 floors, big kitchen with gas stove, spacious living room with 50"tv screen plus netflix.

-Coffee machine
-Rice cooker
-Huge fridge
-Washing machine

We do have a spare toilet in the laundry room, always handy, but also will have your own toilet.

Upstairs 2 Queen size bedrooms(including yours) and 2 toilets.

Your room is QUEEN SIZE BED ROOM with BIG built -in wardrobe and private toilet.
smoking outside only.... and you can see Sydney tower from your bed!!

The house is located 2 minutes walk to bus stop on Victoria Road.(all 500 line buses through 501,502,504,506....etc and m50 and m52 as well)

Just behind of house bus stops can take 440 bus(bronte beach, central,surryhills redfern...etc fo through)

And all bills are included.(netflix,internet as well)

Couple Welcome ($410 per week )
Available from 25th July

More about the Flatmates

You will share the house with me and my boyfriend Claudio. We are Italian and Korean, we do love and respect other culture and we wish to make new friends from somewhere else in the world .

For any questions please send me ๐Ÿ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.