Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Moore Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This is a great house and Brooke is an awesome housemate. We are 2 blocks from the heart of the Chapel Street Precinct in South Yarra. A stones throw from all of the great bars and restaurants that Chapel Street and Greville Street have to offer. Walking distance to Prahran Market and only a 10min tram ride from the City.

More about the Flatmates

I'm heading overseas for 6 months and so we have a room available. You will be sharing the rest of the house with Brooke. She's 35 and works for an architectural firm. We both moved to Melbourne from Sydney 2 years ago and have absolutely no regrets. South Yarra is such a vibrant and beautiful community. Brooke is very relaxed and easy to live with and her cat Max will soon be your best friend if you let him. Brooke works 9 - 6pm and also does other activities like soccer and life drawing after work and on weekends. She'll always extend an invitation for a night out or a weekend activity but there is no pressure to get involved if you're not up for it. We keep home quiet and tidy. It's our little sanctuary. We have people over on weekends occasionally but not on the regular. It's not a party house but we have had a party or 2 and it's always a good crowd when it happens.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.