Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Charles Street, Norwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi guys!

This place has 2 Bedrooms, 1 shared Bathroom, 1 shared Lounge room and shared Kitchen with a connecting Dining Room that I've turned into an office :)
For a Unit it has a high pointed roof in the middle which makes it bigger and more spacious (almost Loftish feel about it). The Kitchen is practical and gets the job done while the Lounge room is pretty cool with exposed bricks and a big plush chaise couch I've collected along my travels!

Also, the place has Netflix available on TV and your Device, Wifi and Apple TV included in the rent.

The room up for offer is the smaller one of the two but houses a double bed and a chest of draws that can be used if needed! Theres also a nice window that breaks up the space and adds great sunlight into the room.

The location is a 5-10 min walk from the CBD, a 5 min walk to The Parade and extremely close to buses! Its a dream location!

No real house rules, I'm a fairly laid back guy so I reckon we can work out house rules together... Especially as we will be sharing a few spaces in the place! I'm super active, love to keep fit by going to the gym, eating healthy and thrive in the summertime :) If your like this we will get along perfectly...

More about the Flatmates

A little about me: I currently work in the CBD doing 30 hours a week whilst running a small business on the side (Health and Wellness), most of which I do from home :) I like to keep on top of my health by cooking at home. Im a pretty busy guy so I'm after someone that is quite busy too.

If your interested please give me call or txt and we can work out a time to come visit and check out the place and meet! I'm excited to see who my next Flatmate will be!

Happy Searching Guys!

Jack on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jack
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Running CupClose by
VileroyClose by
Smartdining3 min walk
Manna3 min walk
The Business Eatery3 min walk
Bacci's Restaurant Lounge3 min walk
THE Black Olive Cafe & Catering4 min walk
The Velo Precinct7 min walk
The Colonist8 min walk
Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar9 min walk
Cafe Saba10 min walk
Lunch on the Parade10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 2 Kensington Rd - North side3 min walk
Stop 2 Kensington Rd - South side3 min walk
Stop 1 Kensington Rd - North side3 min walk
Stop 1 Kensington Rd - South side4 min walk
Stop F1 Dequetteville Tce - North East side5 min walk
Stop 1 Fullarton Rd - East side5 min walk
Stop 3 Kensington Rd - North side6 min walk
Stop 1 Fullarton Rd - West side6 min walk
Stop 3 Kensington Rd - South side7 min walk
Stop 1A Fullarton Rd - East side8 min walk
Stop 1A Fullarton Rd - West side8 min walk
Stop 5 The Parade - South side8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

OTR Norwood10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
Back to Basics Market17 min walk
Norwood Foodland18 min walk
Best Friend Magnetic Products18 min walk
Dulwich IGA19 min walk
OTR Kent Town19 min walk
Adelaide City East IGA21 min walk
Adelaide (Hutt St) IGA24 min walk
OTR Kensington28 min walk
OTR Kensington 270 The Parade28 min walk
Adelaide (North Tce) IGA28 min walk
+ Show more