Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Inala, Brisbane.

Aquarius Street, Inala, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$0
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

We welcome only those who can keep a place clean and do their share of house hold cleanliness.

We do not want people who live like a pig and just leave dishes in the sink and do minimal ckeaning, waiting for the other person to clean it.

It is a house you can enjoy as we out a lot of effort in maintaining it and keeping it clean.

We want it like to be a house you feel you own and no stupid nonsense to happen here.

Not a party house but some friends and drink sensible is fine.
Furniture and appliances are all new.

We will get you good furniture if you don't have any. Don't worry.

Cockroach and ant free.

Shoes are to be taken off and can buy the clogs at Aldi for $7 to wear inside.

Purchasing a huge TV soon to replace the new one which broke.

Plants around the house and trees outside which make it cool in the summer.

Quiet street and no traffic and can't even hear. Neighbours are mostly Asian with also nice houses around.

Everything in the house is clean and want a share mate to keep it that way.

Asian girl preferred.

More about the Flatmates

There are 2 males here. one is older professional and other is student and partime under grad worker.

we are single and looking for any relationships with our potential share mates but can let you know if you want come along to the beach to swim or fish, to the mountains or a countryside to bicycle ride, go walking or camping.

Other person is a cleaner for houses so there will .be jobs available now and then. If your a cleaner , this is a bonus. We could use you now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.