Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Firstly - this will get snapped up quickly... so dont hesitate to message me! Viewings taking place this week until we find the right fit of a flatmate. It's available as of the end of August.

This is the perfect location in the heart of beautiful Bondi. The flat is off a side road of the main Bondi Road, fairly equal distance to both the beach and Bondi Junction. There is plenty of public transport, shops, restaurants and of course the beach!

You wont need to buy anything to kit it out, as it already has a well stocked kitchen, fitted wardrobes, sheets, towels, etc. etc.

The room itself, has a double bed, HUGE mirrored fitted wardrobes with space all clothes/shoes/suitcases. There is a bedside table, bedside lamp, plug sockets/extension cables. Carpeted floors. clothes hangers. I'll even leave you a cented candle - what more could you want?!

There is a balcony with a small BBQ, TV, Wifi, parking, washing machines - basically anything you'll ever need!

I am re-locating back to the UK, but this has been a lovely adventure spent in a fabulous place in Sydney :-)

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with 2 Swedish girls, and 1 South-African girl. All in their early-mid 20s. The girls would like someone easygoing, clean and tidy, who is sociable but also enjoys time by themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.