Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Brisbane.

Evans Street, Nundah, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Hey all. Im looking for a housemate to rent my spare room in Nundah. Room is currently furnished with a Queen sized bed, side table, lamp, chest of drawers and a 42 inch TV but can be unfurnished if needed. The house is a fully furnished, renovated Queenslander with a huge kitchen, cable wifi, Foxtel, Netflix and comes with an off street undercover parking also. Located just off Rode Rd in a convenient location for pretty much everything. 5 minutes walking distance to Nundah Central and the train station. Im looking to split rent and bills 50/50.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the house with just myself, a 31 year old straight professional male. I'm very clean, respectful and like to keep my house the same way. I don't smoke and am looking for a housemate who also looks after their health. I don't mind a drink everyone now and then but I'm not one for partying at home as i prefer to keep the house chilled. Im looking for someone who's on the same wavelength as this.
Im not fussed on either a male or female housemate but i am looking for someone respectful, clean, a good sense of humour and can hold their own with a bit of banter, preferably mid 20's-mid 30's, full time employed and financially stable.
If you think this is you then shoot me a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.