Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Melbourne.

Highland Avenue, Balwyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This house is in a perfect location, with everything situated close by. It is a 3 minute walk to the bus and a 10 minute walk to the Whitehorse Rd tram stop, both go to the CBD (20 min ride) and Boxhill (10 min ride). It is in a friendly, safe community with many beautiful parks and dog parks nearby, also the community gym not far down the road either. This house is fully furnished, built in robe, large garden and backyard, 2 toilets, 1 shared bathroom, recently renovated kitchen and bathroom. Also has both on and off street parking.

More about the Flatmates

There are two girls living in this house, Carly and Chun.
Carly is a first year International Studies student at Deakin University and also working part time in Sales. Loves music and movies, classic tv show binge watcher, but also loves to talk political. Chun works as an Urban Design Planner for two companies. She is always cooking up a storm! and also has a playful furbaby, a 6 month old Husky. We don't mind if you bring your furbaby along to! We both love to go with friends to eat, go to gigs etc. Neither of us are home much as we both have busy lifestyles. But we do like to make time to have dinner together or hang out a few nights. We are looking for a person who is caring, tidy, a bit of fun and likes to have their own time but also wants to hang out with the rest of the housemates as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.