Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Floreat, Perth.

Dumfries Road, Floreat, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

1960s house in one of the best locations in Perth, Floreat! 1 very large room available that contains a queen size bed and two cupboards with plenty of room for more. If parking is what you want, there is plenty on the verge of this quiet street. If public transport is what you want, 1 min walk to bus 999/84/83 or 10 min walk to bus 28/81/82. If shopping is what you want, Floreat Forum, Herdsman Forum, Innaloo Forum, Spudshed and Ikea all only 10 min away. If food is what you want, Innaloo, Leederville, Northbridge, City and even Floreat, are all at most 15 min away. If you want the beach, Floreat Beach, City Beach, Scarborough Beach, Cottosloe and even the nude beach of Swanbourne are all at most 15 minutes away. If you want UWA, it is a 20 minute bus ride away on the 999 (or 15 min drive).

House has large yards both front and back with a veggie patch, chooks, fire pit and covered areas. Take your pick of the 2 available bathrooms. We do have a retiree cat but if you feed her she will love you. Rent is $150 per week per room. Bond is 3 weeks rent. Bills are not included in rent and are shared equally among tenants for internet, water, gas and electricity.

More about the Flatmates

Current tenants are two gay guys and a young lady. All of us are a bit geeky for gardening, sci fi (in particular stargate haha), horror, drinking, cooking, having a laugh and just all round enjoying ourselves. If you want a friendly house to share, this is the place for you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.