Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Orange.

Anson Street, Orange, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This cosy unit is available to share with a like minded person or couple. The unit is very close to CBD. 8 mins walk only.

There is a living area and two rooms. I live in one of the room and other room is free.

Any gender welcome, but I would prefer a clean and tidy female. (just that I have found them better flatmates in past)

I would like someone who shares creative interest like photography, film-making and self development.

I also love yoga, spirituality and similar pursuits. I would be happy if you share these interests too.

More about the Flatmates

At the moment the flat just have me. I am a professional work with a broking house. I am also a well known photographer (and teacher) and an avid short filmmaker.

Male, Quite, Mostly on computer working on creative pursuits like writing, photo processing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.