Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Julia Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Top floor, sunny apartment on a quiet street. Easy access to public transport and shops. Ashfield is a quiet, safe, convenient suburb. Good neighbours.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Rebecca. I'm a teacher (PDHPE and ESL). I play soccer and do latin dance. I'm out of the house during school hours and most evenings for training or rehearsals. I'm pretty easy to get along with, and keep things clean and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Parramatta Rd Near Bland St4 min walk
Frederick St Near Henry St6 min walk
Frederick St Near Church St6 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Chandos St6 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Frederick St6 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Wattle St7 min walk
Frederick St Near Parramatta Rd7 min walk
Frederick St Near John St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bean on Fire10 min walk
Hungry Jack's Ashfield11 min walk
Thai Number One12 min walk
Mr Gee Burger Truck12 min walk
Thai Number One Restaurant12 min walk
Cafe on Charlotte12 min walk
KFC12 min walk
McDonald's13 min walk
Subway13 min walk
Ashfield Cafe'13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Masagana Oriental Variety Store11 min walk
Namaste Nepalko Pasal11 min walk
Lahuri Groceries Store11 min walk
Island Supermarket12 min walk
Deshi Groceries12 min walk
Pappardelle Ristorante14 min walk
Tienda Latina Ashfield14 min walk
Haberfield Fruit Market14 min walk
David Gojak Meat & Small Goods15 min walk
Lancer Biomed Pty Ltd15 min walk
Patel grocery store15 min walk
Ashfield Asian Supermarket15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ashfield13 min walk
Croydon Station21 min walk
Summer Hill Station23 min walk