Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Corinda, Brisbane.

Lynne Grove Avenue, Corinda, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

We are living in a unit situated in the blossoming suburb of Corinda **It is only 9 kms from Brisbane CBD** and within minutes of walking to Corinda train station (7 minutes), with ready access to Coles, cafes, gift and grocery stores, Council library, medical and educational facilities. Our contemporary 3 bedroom apartment offers high quality accomodation in the top floor, second level, apartment provides a tree lined view to the south over the suburb and captures the breezes and light.
Features include:
- Designer kitchen with stainless steel appliances that includes a gas cook top, electric oven, dishwashing machine, stone bench tops and plenty of cupboards with all the white goods (most of them brand new) and also all new cookware;
- A large balcony on 2 sides;
- Split system air-conditioning & fans;
- Private security entry and insect screens throughout the apartment offer peace and comfort;
- Single car lock-up garage + visit parking what you can use if you also have a car;
- Full furnished (New furniture).
If you would like to live here with us, you can call or send me a text message or an email to meet us. We hope to see you soon!

More about the Flatmates

Hi everyone!
I have a very nice master room for you with bathroom ensuite, a confortable queen bed, a big double wardrobe, aircon, your own fridge and a private exist to the long balcony, available to be occupied for a single person or a nice couple on 24th of July!
We are looking for a CLEAN, tidy, considerate and peaceful person/couple who is looking for rent a comfortable bedroom for short-term (5'5 weeks from 24/07 to 1/09). We will be very happy to share our beautiful modern flat with you with the ***option to stay for long term after 25th of September***.
*RENT is $250 for a single person or $295 for a couple (With UNLIMITED INTERNET and ALL BILLS INCLUDED).
*2 weeks BOND ($500 / $590) or the possibility of NO BOND if you pay your 5'5 weeks stay rent in advanced.
You will share the house with 3 very friendly people (2 Argentinian and 1 Spanish). We are happy people and pretty chilled, but sorry, this is not a party house. All of us are energy conscious, and we like keep common areas clean and tidy out of courtesy for the other, so please note that:《we just want to live with people who are truly CLEAN!》
If you would like to live here with us, you can call or send me a text message or an email to meet us. We hope to see you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.