Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Brisbane.

Moran Street, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Walking distance to the train station.
Close to the university's.
Close to the city.
Walking distance to Newmarket pool.
Everything is pretty close by.

More about the Flatmates

I just moved to Brisbane from Canberra, I do have a puppy so if you are allergic or don't like dogs probably not the person I'm looking for. I'm really easy going and a relaxed person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Enoggera Rd at Sedgley Park, stop 233 min walk
Enoggera Rd at Beaufort Street, stop 243 min walk
Enoggera Rd at Lloyd Street, stop 255 min walk
Days Rd at Yarradale Street, stop 2A7 min walk
Enoggera Rd at Banks Street, stop 227 min walk
Progress Pde near Gawler St, stop 3A7 min walk
Banks St at Banks - School, stop 228 min walk
Sidney St near David St, stop 4A9 min walk
Samford Rd at Alderley Junction, stop 2610 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's8 min walk
Alderley Arms Hotel9 min walk
Ploughman Bar9 min walk
Mirchi Indian Restaurant9 min walk
Siri Thai Restaurant10 min walk
Pizza Hut Alderley11 min walk
Cake That11 min walk
BrisBean Coffee11 min walk
Viet Lotus13 min walk
Indian Taste Buds14 min walk
Raaga Indian Restaurant15 min walk
Golden Wood Teppanyaki15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Genki Mart10 min walk
Healthy Life Newmarket12 min walk
727 Stores18 min walk
Coles Supermarket18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Waterama-Gourmet Water29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Alderley11 min walk
Newmarket12 min walk
Enoggera26 min walk
Wilston Station27 min walk