Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Allowrie Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

*Feel free to message me if you would like more detailed pictures of the house/rooms. I have included a mixture of images of when the room was filled and how it looks now it is vacant to help gauge the size.

The house is located on the Northside (Stafford Heights) and is perfect for both students and full time workers as it's quite central, with a 20 minute travel time to the CBD. In regards to public transport, there's a bus stop right on the main road (3 minutes from the house) and the Alderley train station only a 10 minute drive away. The house itself has a nice city view from the veranda, and has air-conditioning in both kitchen, living room, and each bedroom.

Flatmates

I'm on the hunt for a fun-loving, respectable roommate who doesn't mind a casual netflix marathon or the occasional weekend bender but who is also willing to clean up after themselves so we can enjoy a peaceful and harmonious living space. We are all respectful of privacy and understand that everyone needs their own alone time occasionally as well. It's a 5 bedroom home, currently there are 4 people living here, 3 students (male and 2 female) and a full time working guy. We are all aged between 20-23 and are searching for someone around that same age.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.