Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Frances Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

About the location: This is a great flat in an extremely convenient location in the Eastern Suburbs. Located in Randwick, you will be 2 minutes from Randwick Junction, 15-20 min bus to the city and a 20 min walk or 5 min drive to Coogee! Randwick junction has a myriad of lovely cafes, numerous gyms and all the amenities you will need.
It is also a 10 min walk to UNSW and Prince of Wales Hospital!

About the place: Fully furnished (except for the bedroom to be moved into) flat on the first floor of an apartment block overlooking a leafy green park. The place is only two bedroom with no adjoining walls so is perfect for privacy. I have a fully equipped kitchen and have just bought a brand new fridge. I also have my own washing machine so no need to wait for the communal one.

I rarely hear so much as a peep from the neighbours who are extremely pleasant and quiet.

There is also a car spot undercover, however it is really small so only a very tiny car park easily. My own car is too big for the spot so it will be free!

The strata, realestate agent and owner are all fabulous and have never had an issue with them.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 22 year old working professional who works in the city. I've lived in this place for 3 years now, so it really is my home!

I enjoy going to the gym, netball, movies, tv shows, reading and going out for an occasional drink on the weekend.

I am looking for a likeminded friendly working professional who wants a place to come home to and unwind after work. Also looking for someone who likes to have fun and socialise!

If you think you would be a good fit, please send me a message with a little bit of info about yourself!

All the best,

Tess.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.