Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Burke Road, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

- Your bedroom can fit a up to a queen bed and has a double built in
-5 minute walk to the north Cronulla beach/northies/ mall
- 8 minute walk to Cronulla station
- clean and tidy roomate
- parking space available for your sole use (I don't have a car and you can never get a park in Cronulla)
- Balcony
- separate toilet and bathroom
- internal Washing machine
- Fully equipped kitchen, lounge room & outdoor furniture on the balcony
- apartment fully furnished apart from your bedroom (happy if you wanted to bring some of your own furniture for the lounge room also)
- Internet is about to be set up and will be an additional $40.00 per month each

More about the Flatmates

Hey there! I'm Cat, I'm 22 year old and looking for someone to share the lease with me and rent the second bedroom! I'm easy going, clean and tidy. I work full time in the city in the strata industry. On the weekends I enjoy relaxing/hanging out with friends and few glasses of vino ๐Ÿ˜€
You would also be living with my 1 year old cat - so you must be pet friendly! He is very chilled out and you won't even notice he is around! Sorry, no smokers!!

Must be prepared to sign the lease with me also - its a 6 monthly lease (its a transfer of a lease as the other person is leaving)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.