Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Kew this week

High Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted

I'll be moving out sometime in August and looking for someone to replace me. The place is on High Street, Kew - right on top of shops and cafes. Woolworth is 20 meters from the front door. 48 and 109 tram outside the apartment.

$182/w + gas utility bill (around $100 every 2 months). $1000 bond.

Perfect for a student (Swinburne is 5min drive away or 30min walk) or male in their 20s.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 2 males: a 23y/o full-time Chemical Engineer PhD student, and a 24y/o full-time video game developer.

Both like a chat and a beer/wine, and are respectful of each other's privacy.

Narkisska on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message