Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springwood, Brisbane.

Springwood Road, Springwood, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

H,i the home is situated on top of one of the hills that run through Springwood, so we get a great view of the surrounding area. There is a large inground swimming pool. We have foxtel, unlimited wifi with unlimited downloads. The main bedroom for rent is quite large, the other one is a normal sized bedroom. Both have large built in robes.The shared bathroom will be between the renters and my two girls. I have my own bathroom downstairs. There is a separate study room if needed, and a huge " man cave/ rumpus room", also a pergola. There is uncover off street parking as well. There is a bus stop two minutes away which has an express service to the city and Mt Gravatt bus terminals. So, ideal for a student at Griffith or for someone working in the CBD.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Greg, and I live here with my two daughters Lillian and Gianna. Hence why I only want female flatmates.I work four days a week in Bulimba. We are a happy family of three and would like some one who is mature( regardless of age) just be responsible, clean, honest. It's not a party house, if you wish to have a party we can talk about it. You buy your own food, or contribute to the weekly food budget. I'm a good cook, and very house proud, so I'll do most of the house work, except your room. I'll do your washing too if you ask. I'm pretty flexible with most things and easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.