Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Balgowlah Road, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Available from August 18 through November 13

Full 3 months preferred, however open to temporary stays

The Place: We live in a newly renovated aparment that is 5 minute walk to Manly beach. For those that work in the city, there is a bus stop across the street served by the E65 that takes about 20-40 min to get to the city (Wynyard). Internet is included. We also have reverse cycle air-conditioning (so a heater and air-con).

The room: Room includes a built in wardrobe, queen bed, tall boy and side table for $375. The price includes Internet and a weekly cleaner. The electricity/water is an additional approximately $15 per week and is split among housemates when the bill comes in.

More about the Flatmates

The Housemates: There are two other house mates, one is French-Canadian and the other is Dutch. Both are pretty laid back, living the Australia dream--keeping it social and fun in the flat. A party from time to time but mostly quiet during the week.

The future housemate: Someone who is easy going and wants to make new friends!

Showings: If you'd like to see the room, please send me a message and we can arrange a time to view the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.