Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Grant Street, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large master room with walk in wardrobe, air conditioning, ceiling fans and full sized en suite bathroom (dual sink) with spa bath. For an idea of scale the bed in the photos is a king bed however the room is provided unfurnished.

The House

- Large house, two living rooms, upstairs veranda and poolside deck.

- Inground pool

- Northerly aspect with awesome views from the hinterland to the ocean

Peaceful & private Buderim location adjoining Foote Sanctuary.

- House is 1km to wises road and 1km to nearest point of King St

- Built-in wardrobes

- Air-conditioning & ceiling fans

What’s Included

- Kitchen and living areas are completely furnished – No need to bring anything!

- Owner takes care of all outdoor maintenance; mowing, pool etc are all taken care of.

- Exclusive use of lock up garage (others use the carport).

- Cleaning, we have a cleaner visit once weekly who does all of the common areas (kitchen, bathroom etc) and also vacuums your bedroom.

The Expenses

- WiFi Internet ($5.00pw)

- Power (Bills are split, however you can pre pay power with your rent to soften the blow of bills everyone currently typically pays $10.00pw which covers most of it) split pro rata.

You’ll be sharing with people aged 20-30; everyone either works fulltime or studies while working. Bond is two weeks rent + power, internet and cleaning.

Some of the photos are of a stock nature (I used the ones the real estate took!), so the furnishings of the house will differ to some of the photos.

More about the Flatmates

Everyone is

- Age between 18-30

- Working or studying

- Reliable, respectful and considerate.

- Ideally looking for long term accommodation

- Tidy.

- No pets

- Smoking outside only

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wises Rd near Bluebush Ave6 min walk
Mooloolaba Rd at Foote Avenue12 min walk
King St at Hamilton Street15 min walk
King St at Wirreanda Park17 min walk
Mooloolaba Rd at Buderim Pines Drive18 min walk
Deloraine Dr near Whitehaven Dr21 min walk
Mooloolaba Rd at Golf Links Drive23 min walk
Wises Rd at Kayleigh Drive24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gurkhali Nepalese - Buderim14 min walk
Mountain King Chinese&Asian Restaurant15 min walk
Migaloo's Fish & Chips17 min walk
Beefy's Buderim17 min walk
Will & Harry's Takeaway17 min walk
Don Moffatt Pty Ltd18 min walk
Darjen Cafe & Deli18 min walk
Bakery World21 min walk
eats on wises24 min walk
North Buderim Chinese Takeaway26 min walk
OH MY COD27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kingstreet Fruit & Vege19 min walk
IGA Buderim19 min walk
Fruit World21 min walk
Fair Go Foods21 min walk
Friendly Grocer North Buderim26 min walk
IGA Marketplace Wises Road29 min walk
+ Show more