Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Fig Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

Mater Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom for a couple in Pyrmont (right next suburb from the city)

This is new split level apt that has master bedroom downstairs & 2nd bedroom and living area upstairs. This split level and ensuite bathroom will give you maximum privacy. You will get whole down stairs for yourself.

THE BEDROOM:
- LARGE size of bedroom
- QUEEN size bed and pillow top mattress
- ENSUITE bathroom
- TWO Swipe Card Keys, TWO House keys, one mail box key
- Big builed-in closet with Mirror slide door
- Spacious Living area and Kitchen
- High speed unlimited internet
- 50'' Full HD TV & iPod/iPhone connection(apple TV), DVD player, speaker
- Quiet street facing down Balcony with nice view, Big BBQ
- NOBODY stays in the living room
- The apartment is very new & it is kept neat and clean always
- Fully furnished apartment
- Huge fridge & nice kitchen utensils
- Comfortable sofa
- Washing machine & Drier
- Storage space to store big boxes, suitcases, etc
- Maximum number of people living in will be 3 people

THE LOCATION:

- Excellent location in Pyrmont
- Very close to Darling Harbour, The Star Casino, Chinatown, UTS, TAFE and Broadway shopping centre.
- Walking distance to the city, Town hall and central station.
- A block away from Harris street with pubs, cafes and restaurants
- A block away from Wenthworth park
- Few min walk to fish market
- Groceries and convenience stores nearby

THE DEAL:

- $500 per week for 2 people(Ideally for a couple)
- Includes all bills (electricity, internet, water, gas)
- Minimum stay 3 months(or close to 3months)

Room available from 30/07/2016. Currently there is a couple staying, and they will leave on this date.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Olivia:) Im 26years old and originally from south Korea but I’ve lived in Sydney for last 7years. I work as secretary at automotive workshop full time. My working hour is Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm. I am looking for people that are in their 20’s or similar age group. Also i have a cat in the unit so I’m looking for people who are familiar and friendly with animals in the house. If you have any question about the unit or me please don't hesitate to contact me:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.