Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Archibald Avenue, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Up for offer is a large room in a new apartment close to public transport. High quality finishes in a fresh apartment block - we have lots of nice furniture to go in as well so will be lovely and homely when we move in. Our bedroom has an ensuite so the main bathroom is pretty much yours and the apartment block has a great outdoor pool with cabanas, a gym, pizza oven and outdoor BBQ areas.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Ebony and I work full time as a Business Development Manager in Design & Architecture. Weeknights I'm generally home/visiting family and friends/attempting to get to the gym. I like food and wine (both cooking and trying new restaurants) and like to get out and about on the weekends. Very clean and tidy and looking for someone that lives in a similar way!

Bryce (we are a couple) is 27 and works full time as an advertising creative. Bryce works long hours during the week, also tries to get to the gym and sails during summer so not at home a huge amount!

Currently obsessed with Pokemon Go. Clearly a bit of a nerd.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.