Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Ebley Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$560
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Sadly our lovely flatmates are relocating overseas so we're on the hunt for another awesome person/couple to come live with us.

ABOUT THE HOUSE:
Our beautiful house has been recently renovated and is very homely. It’s a 4 bedroom, 2 level house with two bathrooms and very spacious with an incredible kitchen. It has a front balcony as well as a cute little courtyard out the back with a BBQ and dining setting. The house is nice and quiet, tucked away at the end of the street.

On-street parking is available and, surprisingly, it’s normally easy to find a park. The house is a short walk to Bondi Junction train station and bus interchange, a 2 min stroll to Westfield Bondi Junction and a 15-20m walk down to Bondi beach.

ABOUT THE ROOM:
This room is the master bedroom and would be great for a couple. It’s located on the second floor and comes with a huge standalone wardrobe. It will comfortably fit a queen bed, drawers, desk etc. You’ll share the upstairs bathroom with Christian. The rent is $560 a week but we pay monthly so it works out to be $2433.33 for the room.

HOW THE HOUSE WORKS:
- Everyone tidies up after themselves
- During the week it’s chilled, might have the odd friends over for dinner and wines but generally try to get plenty of sleep.
- Weekends are fair game, the house is great for entertaining and parties though not a constant party house.
- We often go out together, whether it’s to the beach, a meal, a night out or music festivals.

RENT:
Weekly rent is: $560
We pay monthly and the cost is $2433.33 for the room
Bond is 4 weeks so $2240

BILLS:
$15 per month for internet, and gas/water/electricity are split equally when they come in. Comes to around $150 each per quarter for everything.

IMPORTANT, PLEASE NOTE:
For viewings, please message/email us on here and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Please provide information about yourself that would make us think you’d be a good fit (such as age, interests etc).

Flatmates

ABOUT YOU:
We think it’s the people that make a house a home. So we’re looking for someone who’s relaxed, fun to be around, outgoing and also tidies up after themselves. Has their own friends but wants to become part of our little family. Professionals welcome. (no students please)

ABOUT US:
We’re a social and active group that enjoy a night out on the town, entertaining groups of friends or even an occasional night on the couch. We’re all career driven, so week nights are very relaxed and we’re respectful of each other’s space and property.

Jessica, originally from Melbourne, has been in Sydney for 3 years after 6 year overseas and works in travel marketing. Loves to go out and party and there's always a story to tell.... (Always laughing!) :-)

Christian works in finance and is all about the gym and music. He loves catching up with friends for a meal or a party.

Martyn is our token Brit. He recently moved over from London and he’s keen to explore everything Sydney has to offer. Also an avid gym goer and sports fan.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.