Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Burnley Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Bedroom and own bathroom available in 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment situated at the back of a quiet complex of only 7 units. You will be living with one 24 year old female.

The apartment has an amazing outdoor multi-level space, with quality artificial turf, bench seating and low maintenance plants. You get all the benefits of having an outdoor space and lawn without the need to mow and maintain.

The house is fully furnished/equipped (except your bedroom which does have built in robe) including lounge, huge outdoor table and chairs, breakfast bar and stools, electric stovetop, dishwasher oven, Smeg microwave, fridge/freezer, there is a separate hidden laundry with washing machine and dryer!

The main living area is airconditioned and all bedrooms have fans.

There is a single carspace in the remote-access secure carpark which also has a storage cage. There is also 2 visitor carparks and plenty of street parking.

The building is located in a quiet street, only a 1 minute stroll to the Newmarket Train Station and a five minute stroll to the Newmarket shops, complete with Coles, Post Office, Doctors and plenty of restaurants. It's also a short drive to local schools, the Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital, the Clem7, Legacy Way, ICB, Newmarket Road, Lutwyche Road - whether you're walking, getting the train or driving it's easy to get wherever you need to go!

- Available Now

More about the Flatmates

Hey!

I'm Hailey. I'm a Canadian student currently in the process of completing my Masters in Counselling at UQ.

I'm very friendly, easy going and considerate- and hoping to live with someone who is similar and who might even like to hang out every now and then :)

Feel free to ask any questions! Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.