Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Sydney.

Regent Street, Chippendale, Sydney

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableMar 28, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
The Detail please only contact me the 1 female who can move in around 28th of this month. AWESOME share room in a Brand New PENT HOUSE unit with HUGE Balcony Most of the furniture are Brand New We are looking for 1 female ( bunkbed) to move in to share a clean and tidy spacious room. male and female room are seperated. (big wardrobe, study desk, balcony, and bathroom) with multinational environment mates ., Minimum 2 month NO ONE STAYS IN THE LIVING ROOM FREE: TOILET PAPER, DISHWASHING LIQUID, BED SHEETS -PENT HOUSE in the middle of CBD -FANTASTIC Top floor apartment fully furnished ! terrace with Stunning views, SOFA provided to relax, . --Fully equipped modern kitchen + HUGE FRIDGE with lots of space -ALL BILLS INCLUDED -CLEANER EVERY WEEK -FREE ADSL2+ Wi-Fi INTERNET+WIFI -OWN swipe Keys, BED SHEETS + rice + toilet paper + dish washing liquid provided -Internal Laundry: WASHING MACHINE + DRYER -Just a moment away from Sydney CBD, UTS & TAFE, China Town + Paddy's MARKET, Darling Harbour, Shopping, Restaurants, Transports (CENTRAL STATION) & Entertainments - bed clothes provided - super fast internet. FTTP fiber line internet. ( much more fast than ADSL2+) - All bill included - bunk bed - Cleaner once a week - toliet paper, dryer free to use - minimum 2 month stay - 165$/w, 450$ bond - super market woolworth 3min away by walk - 2weeks payment in advance to stay, - 2weeks notice before moving out, Very friendly, tidy, clean and comfortable international atmosphere ^^ Please don't SMS or Call me. Only message me via here plz! and tell me 1. your name, 2. are you male or female 3. nationality, 4. how long are you going to stay 5. when is your moving in day 6. how old are you i will get back to you as quickly as i can.


international flatmates
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.