Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxenford, Gold Coast.

Pinedale Street, Oxenford, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome

This beautiful house is situated just behind Pacific Pines, I have half a house up for rent with own living area, bathroom, separate toilet and bedroom overlooking the huge back yard and forest. The house is an elevated block with lots of privacy and 180 degree view of bushland, it's very quiet and you will love the sound of kookaburras and whipit birds. My daughter of 21yrs and myself rent the other half. Looking for a mature person 30 years or older. The rent is $165 and $35 on top for utilities so $200 a week. The house is walking distance to public transport, convenience store, Indian restaurant, pizza and fish and chip shop, 8min drive to Pacific Pines shopping centre and 10 Min to Helensvale Westfield. We are both quiet, respectful people who do not party and my daughter is hardly ever home. You will love living here just as we do.
You will need to buy a lounge and coffee table, a queen mattress can be supplied if needed, TV and cabinet are included.
Sorry no pets as we already have 2 really well behaved dogs.

More about the Flatmates

We are easy going and friendly if you totally want your own space we understand, if you want to make new friends we can do that too.
I work at the Animal Welfare League Queensland and my daughter 21 works at Woolworths, she isn't home much as she has a boyfriend.
We are wanting someone that is looking for a long-term rental and is happy to go on a lease.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Neptune Pizza6 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Universal St near Takahe St7 min walk
Universal St near Guy Lane7 min walk
Gaven Primary School7 min walk
Universal St near Crestridge Cr12 min walk
Pinevale Dr near Palmerston Dr12 min walk
Universal St near Buchanan Ct12 min walk
Pinehill Dr near Universal St15 min walk
Palmerston Dr near Laysan Cr17 min walk
Pitcairn Way near Norris St19 min walk
Palmerston Dr near Maui Cr19 min walk
Village Way near Drama St21 min walk
+ Show more