Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Erpingham Road, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Brand new two storey home. Large rooms. Unlimited wifi, Air cons, queen size rooms with full wall built in robes etc etc

Flatmates

Hi I'm Charlotte I'm 37 and I am looking for 1 to 2 short term renters. I work full time with a rotating roster so some nights some days. So all i ask is that we repect each others needs for sleep. I like the place clean but currently have a 6mth old puppy so that is challenging some days. I'm active and like to keep busy but always have time for a wine.


Contact Charlotte Lykke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Southwell Cr After Erpingham Rd3 min walk
Southwell Cr Before Erpingham Rd3 min walk
Southwell Cr Before Rodd Pl4 min walk
Phoenix Rd After Gerald St5 min walk
Southwell Cr Before Ely St5 min walk
Phoenix Rd Before Southwell Cr5 min walk
Phoenix Rd Before Gerald St6 min walk
Southwell Cr After Ely St6 min walk
Phoenix Rd Before Leo Pl6 min walk
Southwell Cr After Blackwood Av8 min walk
Southwell Cr Before Blackwood Av8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Eziway Food Stores3 min walk
Hamilton Hill IGA X-press3 min walk
Woolworths Spearwood16 min walk
Coles17 min walk
Pinay Asian Shop24 min walk
Stock Road Central24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hamilton Fish & Chip Cafe3 min walk
Uncle Jim's Mediterranean Take Away4 min walk
Bellissimo Fish & Chips4 min walk
FishaGoGo10 min walk
Subway10 min walk
Zambrero11 min walk
Domino's11 min walk
Hungry Jack's11 min walk
Cafe Phoenix11 min walk
BP12 min walk
KFC Spearwood12 min walk
Ken's Kitchen12 min walk
+ Show more