Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Ferntree Gully, Melbourne.

Burwood Highway, Upper Ferntree Gully, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly


Share house in Upper Ferntree Gully VIC 3156, with 1 other male. Plans for another flatmate in near future

Either male or female, Smokers OK but MUST be outside.
The property is situated 1353 BURWOOD HWY, UPPER FERNTREE GULLY

New home with some areas of the property still being landscaped and build, and some work to be done on the house such as new flooring, which is why the rent is cheap!
Perfectly situated between both Upper Ferntree Gully and Upwey towns and train stations; with close proximity to all your services and amenities such as Upper Ferntree Gully Primary School, Upwey High School, Angliss Hospital, and a short distance drive (3 mins) or walk (15 mins) to all your local cafe, restaurants, shops, gyms, and medical facilities.

Key Features:

* Bedroom with BIR and beautiful view, furnished or unfurnished
* Large living area
* Large kitchen
* 10m x 3m deck
* Beautiful views
* Pool table
* Option to use gym equipment
* Separate bathroom / toilet / laundry
* 2nd bathroom with toilet, upstairs for the upstairs tenant
* Car space
* Close to all public transport (buses and trains)
* Close to all services and amenities
* Drive in and out of property with car facing FORWARD via a service road = NO DANGEROUS BACKING OUT ONTO THE MAD MILE! :)

$170 per week rent including some bills (internet, power, gas).
Contact Meagan

More about the Flatmates

I am the owner but I only stay occasionally, as I rent elsewhere in Melbourne area. My brother lives in the upstairs area, and works on the property for me.
I am looking for 1 tenant now, and another soon after. Tenants will be employed, or students with enough income to pay their rent on time, or expect to be evicted.
This is a short to medium term rental option, until the house and landscaping is complete, by no later than October 2016.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.