Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Black Road, Aberfoyle Park, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableOct 16, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

- House is only 4 years old!
- Fully furnished room (built-in robes, single bed, big desk, chair)
- Own toilet and bathroom (including the bath!)
- Ducted air-conditioning (cooling and heating)
- Lots of natural light, big kitchen, plenty of cupboard/drawer space, and a big fridge. You don't need to have any of your own appliances, utensils, dishes or pots and pans. I have plenty of all, including a juicer, a food processor and a nespresso machine but there is certainly room in the kitchen for your own if you prefer.
- can have additional storage space around the house, including in the living room and laundry

- A direct bus from the house to Flinders Uni.
- 20-25 min drive to the city
- 15 min drive to Marion Shopping Centre
- 25 min drive to wineries and cherry orchards

If you drive, my driveway has space for two cars. The house is located in a gated community of 10 houses, so it's very safe and quiet here. Literally no traffic, except for neighbours leaving the estate for work and back. Privacy inside and outside the house guaranteed.

Looking preferably for a female student or full-time professional. I'm happy to help with getting around every now and then if you don't have a car.

If you message me first, that would be great.

Flatmates

I'm 31 y.o. and pretty easy to get along with as long as you help me keep the house clean, and quiet at night. If I'm not at the gym or dancing, I work most of the time, either from office at Flinders or from home, so my days usually finish around 9-10pm. I'm a sociable, friendly person but at the moment work is my priority. When I have free time, I go hiking, so happy to for you to join me. My cooking is very functional and for a few days ahead, so if you like cooking, you'll pretty much have the kitchen to yourself most days.


Contact Deanne
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 42B Black Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 42B Black Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 41 Murrays Hill Rd - West side4 min walk
Stop 41 Murrays Hill Rd - East side4 min walk
Stop 40 Murrays Hill Rd - East side5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Weinstadl Restaurant13 min walk
Schubert's Fine Cakes & Biscuits14 min walk