Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Hakatere Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hey everyone, we are searching for a couple to share our clean, spacious, 3 bedroom house and studio space on Hakatere Street Northcote. We would prefer any candidates to be aged 25-40, employed, able to communicate and tolerance mutual appreciate each other. (if you Love for Art and Music yes... bonus ) smoking out side only.

The room available is the Master bedroom which is unfurnished. It has a BIR and is sunny and quiet. It's available from 21 July. The house has a really good vibe to it- 2 bathrooms, polished floorboards throughout, aircon/heater in the lounge. Off street parking for car is available. There is also an extra large studio space available which is included in the rent.

It's around a 15 min walk to Northcote station (15 min train to Flinders Street). 5min walk to Northcote Shopping Centre supermarket/shops and 2min walk to Victoria Rd buses.
Rent per calendar month is $210 ( Single ) + 840 Bond
Rent per calendar month is $1350 ( Couple )which includes all expenses such as power, gas and water and also includes unlimited ADSL2+ internet. $1000 bond is required upfront to secure the room. If you have any more questions, feel free to SMS or call. And I am waiting for a replay from you, Thank you .

More about the Flatmates

Didi: Chef / Selector / DJ / Professional Air Brush artist / bonsai tree lover / many other things! Didi has been here for about 5 years and you will be taking his room. i am chilled out and very easy to get along with and is a genius on the decks or on the stove!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.