Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Crystal Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The penthouse is a large, three level apartment situated on Crystal Street that has been designed to entertain. The middle floor consists of an open plan living room/dining area that feeds onto an undercover balcony, while the top floor contains a mammoth balcony ideal for summer beers or relaxing on a sun lounger. Other than that, the apartment comes with all the standard fittings including a large spa bath and shower, open plan living room/dining area that feeds onto an undercover balcony. Worth noting, is that the kitchen is a bit on the small side and the apartment lacks storage (outside of the bedrooms).

Your room is on the middle level, has a built in wardrobe, is carpeted and backs on to a small balcony that’s shared with Jess’ room. I’m currently confirming size, however you’d be able to fit a queen-sized bed and drawers comfortably. It comes unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

We’re a social group of single kiwi’s that enjoy a night out on the town just as much as a night on the couch or entertaining groups of friends. We’re all career driven, so week nights are very relaxed and we’re respectful of each other’s space and property. Jess is 25 years old and works for a digital agency in HR and enjoys annoying her brother. Danny (her brother) is 33 years old and works in marketing for a large retailer and enjoys watching rugby, going to the gym and socialising.

Young, single and social professional that doesn’t mind a beer/glass of wine during the weekdays/weekend. We’re not looking for hermits, students, untidy or socially awkward people.

We haven’t yet moved into this property as yet (move in date the 30th of July), so viewings are extremely limited. If you're interested, please email Danny with information about yourself that would make us think you’d be a good fit (such as age, interests etc) and he'll let you know as soon as viewings are possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.