Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Ormond Esplanade, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

Elwood is wonderful. A short distance from a lovely row of shops and great cafes and an even shorter distance walk to Elwood Beach this place is in the ideal location, well i think so. The bedroom is large with an en suite bathroom with spa bath.

More about the Flatmates

Her name is Jess. She's 31 years old. She's lovely, considerate, works very hard so is often not home but when she is a pleasure to be around. Oh and she's German, not that that makes a difference!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La PorchettaClose by
Melbourne Mobile BarsClose by
Glen Tyszkiewicz3 min walk
Sails on the bay4 min walk
Blue Tongue Wine Bar5 min walk
The Dining Haul5 min walk
Mussell Fish & Chippery5 min walk
Quinni Best Meals5 min walk
Saintly Burger6 min walk
Heads & Tails Elwood6 min walk
bamboo and lily | Moderm Thai6 min walk
Bosque Eatery6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elwood Village/Ormond Rd 5 min walk
Bendigo Ave/Ormond Rd 5 min walk
Tiuna Gr/Ormond Rd 7 min walk
Spray St/Glen Huntly Rd 8 min walk
Elwood RSL/Ormond Rd 8 min walk
Pine St/Ormond Rd 8 min walk
Elwood Secondary College/Glen Huntly Rd 8 min walk
Ormond Rd/Glen Huntly Rd 8 min walk
Broadway/Glen Huntly Rd 8 min walk
Elwood Canal/Glen Huntly Rd 9 min walk
Glen Huntly Rd/Broadway 9 min walk
Wilton Gr/Glen Huntly Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Artisan House5 min walk
The Leaf Store6 min walk
FoodWorks Elwood6 min walk
Elwood Supermarket6 min walk
Elwood Village Foodway6 min walk
Elwood Foodworks16 min walk
Elsternwick Express Convenience Store25 min walk
IGA X-press Ripponlea27 min walk
Klein's Gourmet Foods27 min walk
Eshel Fine Kosher Catering27 min walk
Essen Foods27 min walk
Grosvenor Hotel29 min walk
+ Show more