Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne West, Melbourne.

Bates Street, Cranbourne West, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted

. fully furnished room t.v, fan ,electric blanket, central gas heating linen & towels provided own bath room .we have a cleaner who comes in every 2 weeks.close to coles ,bus stop,miranda park station,cranbourne shopping center.great neighbors the room you see is the other lounge area we also have an entermaint room we also have a patio. spa


we are a married couple very socialble easy to get along with hubby is a jokester we keep a very clean house not into partying don,t have late nights as hubby has to get up at 5 am for work we have 2 cats they wont bother you 1 will go and hide the other is friendly i am retired due to a work accident hubby is working full time we are very quite non drinkers,we do socialize with friends, we smoke out side only we do have my 4 year old grandson which gets dropped off 3 days a week for an hour and on friday for 2 1/2 hours a week and once every 2nd sat for a few hours we are looking for a working full time person don't mind 1 child on weekend access to stay don't mind smoker don't mind a social drinker sorry no dogs as we don't have a big back yard ,sorry no couples as we are looking for just 1 extra person this is a very laid back house we would like you to feel it is your home too .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.