Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chisholm Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$430
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

My flatmate will be moving out and I am looking to rent out the Main Ensuite Room. You will get FREE access to multiple Gym, Pool & Sauna. The room will be available from around 27 Feb 2018. Room inspections can be arranged by messaging me. I would prefer a mature professional flatmate [non-smoker] who can appreciate the living space and assist in keeping the house clean and tidy. The apartment has great views and the bathroom is equipped with waterfall shower.

100m - Wolli Creek train station (12min to central). Trains to CBD every 3min in peak hours.
300m - Woolsworth and Dan Murphy
100m - Park, Shops, ATM's, Restaurants

Rent will be $430/week plus 2 week's bond. Rent to be paid upfront.

NO Parking. We do not offer car parking facilities. You can park on the street outside the building if you like [not sure of street sign parking limitations].

Share facilities included and not limited to:
Central Air Conditioned - YES
Washing Machine - YES
Dryer - YES
Lounge - YES
Microwave - YES
Fridge - YES
Balcony - YES


About Us:
We are young professionals working full-time Mon-Fri in CBD. We are pretty easy going and are mostly out on weekends.

Feel free to either message me if you have any questions.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.