Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bank Street, Meadowbank, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The apartment is located in a great area, right next to Parramatta River.

It is near several shopping areas including Top Ryde city, west Ryde and Rhodes (West Ryde and Rhodes are only 1 stop either direction on the train).

Their is also a public carpark across the road as well as a Ferry wharf, bus stop and train station, which makes it very easy to get around Sydney.
Their is a bike track that runs along Parramatta River and bike lockers to rent across the street.

The apartment doesn't have any air conditioning, it does have a dish washer and washing machine as the kitchen was updated last year. Their are also communal washing machines and driers in the lobby area.

Their is also a balcony with a bbq that comes off my bedroom, for any smokers.

Flatmates

My name is Cam , 28 years old and I moved back to Sydney just over 3 years. . I work full-time in hospitality right now and usually have long days so am not around much during the week.

I spend my spare time playing video-games, watching TV, doing art stuff. Before Sydney I had lived in several places around Australia and have lived with all sorts of people, so I am a pretty accepting and chilled person.

I am not too fussy who I live with as long as they are fairly tidy and i we get a long, I am a smoker so don't mind if you are either.

Cameron on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cameron
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jade Delight Chinese RestaurantClose by
Pizzeria LocaleClose by
Thai KitchenClose by
Trio ThaiClose by
Katom ThaiClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDIClose by
THE Supply Co PTY Ltd.4 min walk
Caltex Woolworths13 min walk
Mega Mart14 min walk
Asian Mart18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Meadowbank StationClose by
West Ryde Station18 min walk
Rhodes Station25 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Railway Rd opp Meadowbank Station3 min walk
Meadowbank Station, Constitution Rd3 min walk
Bowden St at Underdale Lane5 min walk
Bowden St opp Underdale Lane5 min walk
Estia Health Ryde, Bowden St7 min walk
+ Show more