Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Sydney.

Parriwi Road, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This sun filled apartment is close to everything in gorgeous Mosman!
It has a spacious living area, well maintained modern kitchen and bathroom, full real wood floors and from the living room there is a partial water view.
The apartment will come furnished but if you have any pieces you would like being with you let me know :)
Close to transport to take you into the city or to manly on Spit Rd. Short drive to Balmoral Beach which is where you'll find me most of summer or for many brunches and local shops just around the corner for the late snack runs!
The room available has a built in wardrobe and plenty of space for a double bed and additional furniture depending on type.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Laura!
I am 24 and a full time Makeup Artist/Assistant Manager at MAC in Mosman.
I've been renting for 5 years in flatshare environments on the north shore. I'm a positive, bubbly personality and love to be social! I love to have where I live truly feel like home and to come home to a relaxed and happy space and people!! I like to think of those I live with as not just friends but family! :)
I'm also very respectful of others personal space and alone time!
I'm sure there's much more i can tell you but if you have any further questions ask away!!
Hope to chat soon! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.