Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Amazing location just one and a half block to crown casino. 7 minutes walk to Flinders Station. 10 minutes walk to Aldi, coles, South Melburne shoping centre, few liquor stores in front of the building, trams 12, 55 close to the property. The building has a gym and a pool indoors. Unlimited NBN internet with telstra. 50" Kogan T.V. The room you will share is the Master room which means it is huge and has a private bathroom

More about the Flatmates

I am Carlos. Colombian guy working in Hospitality since 3 years ago. Next November I am gonna start my MBA in Kaplan. I am super friendly, talkative guy, love gym and food lol, I work everyday from Sunday to Friday so you will meet me just few times during the day. I am a relax and reliable guy who enjoy a good talk and a good company.
Colombian people in their 20s - 30s. Super friendly who loves a quiete plans, cooking at home, listening some music, hang out with a movie and food. All of us are International students and part time workers. 3 guys and one girl who is sharing the other room with a guy so you gonna share the Master room with 2 guys, the room has private bathroom (there is enough space to placed 3 double beds).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.